PMA is Pleased to Announce the Naming of New Shareholders of the Company

The naming of new shareholders is in recognition of their individual contributions, dedication, and embodiment of the company values, vision, and goals that have characterized PMA over our 28 year history.   

We would like to congratulate the following leaders as they join the other shareholders of the company. 

From left to right: Peter Jones, Senior Project Manager, Meris Ota, Vice President, and Robert Wilson, Vice President.

Existing Shareholders

J. Michael Tracy,Roger McCarron,Ken Richter,Andrew Roscoe,Ross Anders,Bernard Baker,Nicholas Bassing,Andrew Bohnert,Leon Camarda,Marina Christodoulides,Nicholas Clayton,B. Timothy Desmond,Adam Enright,Ted Giesing,Russell Hamilton,Jason Heider,Allison Owens ,Omar Rihani,Thomas Ramsey,Jeffrey Sobczyk,Jill Tarby,Jeffrey Zahorak,Jeffrey Zogby

Project News & Insights